East Anglia

East New Homes & Developments

East Anglia has a diverse mixture of vibrant cities, individual towns and villages, beautiful countryside and idyllic seaside - and all within easy reach no matter where you are travelling from.

Based around the ancient kingdom of East Anglia, the area is made up of the six counties of Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Essex to form the well-known ‘hump' on England's eastern side, with Hertfordshire bordering the region. Directly to the north of London, the region has preserved much of its unspoilt character, rural landscape, architecture and traditions.

Browse developments for sale